Kontakt

Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Kauffeldt

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 77 

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 177

Mobil: 0160 98998877

E-Mail Adresse:

skauffeldt@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Geschäftsleitung

Stephan Jeromin

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 22

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 120

Mobil: 0151 14829701

E-Mail Adresse:

sjeromin@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Prokuristin / Verwaltung

Anna Kauffeldt

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 30 

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 130

E-Mail Adresse: 

akauffeldt@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Prokuristin / Disposition

Cynthia Eickhoff

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 24

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 120

Mobil: 0151 14829731 

E-Mail Adresse: 

ceickhoff@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Disposition

Lukas Kwapik

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 23 

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 120

Mobil: 0160 98998876

E-Mail Adresse: 

lkwapik@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Speditionsleiter

Manisch Chand

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 10

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 120

Mobil: 0176 30097505

E-Mail Adresse:

mchand@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Disposition

Niklas Eisenberger

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 25

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 120

E-Mail Adresse:

neisenberger@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Abrechnung

Petra Sörensen

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 31 

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 131

E-Mail Adresse: 

psoerensen@kauffeldt-logistik.de

auszubildende

Lea Köpper

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 21

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 120

E-Mail Adresse:

lkoepper@kauffeldt-logistik.de

AUSZUBILDENDE


Tatjana Nelepova

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 32

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 120

E-Mail Adresse:

tnelepova@kauffeldt-logistik.de

WERKSTATT

Oliver Winter

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 60 

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 120

E-Mail Adresse: 

owinter@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Fuhrpark

Marc Wegner

Tel.: 05721 93990 – 61

Fax.: 05721 93990 – 120

E-Mail Adresse:

mwegner@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Rohstoffannahme obernkirchen


Stefan Frieg

Tel.: 05724 95843 – 47

Fax.: 05724 95843 – 48

E-Mail Adresse:

rohstoffannahme@kauffeldt-logistik.de

Sie haben Fragen oder Anregungen?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!