Kontakt

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG


Stefan Kauffeldt

Tel.: 05721 – 93990 - 77
Fax: 05721 – 93990 - 177

Mobil: 0160 – 98998877

E-Mail:skauffeldt@kauffeldt-logistik.de



DISPOSITION


Stephan Jeromin

Tel.: 05721 – 93990 - 21
Fax: 05721 – 93990 - 120

Mobil: 0151 – 14829701

E-Mail:sjeromin@kauffeldt-logsitik.de


Lukas Kwapik

Tel.: 05721 – 93990 - 23
Fax: 05721 – 93990 - 120

Mobil: 0160 – 98998876

E-Mail:lkwapik@kauffeldt-logistik.de


Cynthia Eickhoff

Tel.: 05721 – 93990 - 24
Fax: 05721 – 93990 - 120

Mobil: 0151 – 14829731

E-Mail:ceickhoff@kauffeldt-logistik.de



VERWALTUNG


Anna Kauffeldt

Tel.: 05721 – 93990 - 30
Fax: 05721 – 93990 - 130

E-Mail:akauffeldt@kauffeldt-logistik.de


ABRECHNUNG


Petra Sörensen

Tel.: 05721 – 93990 - 31
Fax: 05721 – 93990 - 131

E-Mail:psoerensen@kauffeldt-logistik.de

AUSZUBILDENDE


Jacqueline Amsel

Tel.: 05721 – 93990 - 32
Fax: 05721 – 93990 - 132

E-Mail:jamsel@kauffeldt-logistik.de



WERKSTATT


Theo Gottschalk

Tel.: 05721 – 93990 - 40
Fax: 05721 – 93990 - 140

E-Mail:tgottschalk@kauffeldt-logistik.de



ROHSTOFFANNAHME OBERNKIRCHEN


Stefan Frieg

Tel.: 05724 – 9584 - 347
Fax: 05724 – 9584 - 348

E-Mail:rohstoffannahme@kauffeldt-logistik.de